Happiness @ Enterprise 2.0

Posted on August 9, 2007. Filed under: Organization 2.0 |

I think people get quiet impressed by jargons of any kind (me included) .

Jargons tend to reflect the following –

* It’s not really rocket science but almost there (know what I mean J )
* I am a part of a movement, one that’s taking the world by storm right now !
* I know more than you and I think I know

The one that’s caught by fancy last few months has been Organization 2.0(some also call it Enterprise 2.0. There’s a lot of debate out there on the net about what is Organization 2.0 and what is not .Will it work or will it not .

There’s another wave splashing over the workplaces .The happiness culture is here to stay and rightly too. Check out at http://positivesharing.com/.

Now if you take the two and stir those around to form a culture at the workplace .I would say you have a potent mix.The purpose of this blog is exactly that , to capture my thoughts and experiences with both of them.

Happy Reading ! and yes look forward to comments/thoughts/anecdotes and experiences of all those readers who stop by at my blog

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • My tag Clouds

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

